Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 17, 2019
 

I purchased a Porsche Cayenne from Manheim Imports and I am very pleased with the purchase. Fair price and they made everything easy for an out-of-state buyer. They even sent someone to pick me up at the Harrisburg airport free of charge ! Paperwork took less than 10 minutes, the truck had a full tank of gas and I was on my way to a 1,000 mile trip home. I definitely recommend those guys and I would not hesitate buying again from them sight-unseen.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

I was struggling with finding a car that inspired me to take action. After of months going back and forth on what car to purchase I settled on finding the perfect used Audi A7. Having struggled with dealing with car sales people and pushy tactics before I was resolved with the fact that buying a car and dealing with negotiating was going to be painful yet again. I was wrong. After driving over an hour to Manheim Imports I wasn’t sure what to expect. From start to finish, they made me feel like my goals were important to them. They made the process easy when purchasing in another state (the car breezes through my state inspections). They gave me a fair deal on my trade in and were more than helpful explaining my options on warranties. They know their cars and made me feel confident that the purchase I was making was a sure bet. The car is beautiful and my experience was great. There was a bit of a mix up when it came to the details on what we agreed on as far as purchasing price. I didn’t realize this until a week or so after purchasing the car when I reviewed the finance agreement. I chalked it up as mistake for not catching it during the sale. I wasn’t expecting any retribution. Again I was wrong, after speaking with Greg and mentioning it, he quickly called that same day with an “oh by the way, we are sending a check for the mistake we made.” Top notch!!!! If and when I am in the market again, I will start and likely end up with them. They have a huge inventory of beautiful and Immaculate cars. I would highly recommend them. Best car buying experience ever. Thank you Manheim Imports and team. Chuck

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2019
 

Blessed with the best wife in the world I had stalked The website at Manheim Imports on a frequent basis. With so many incredible cars to choose from, I changed my mind on a daily basis. Finally settled on a car and went to the dealership. Greg was a great help and the entire experience from beginning to end was stress free and best of all quick! Finance had us out and in the car in 15 minutes! Excellent inventory, great customer service, winner dealership. Thanks MI!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

Greg and the team at Manheim are top notch. I emailed him earlier in the week regarding a 2018 Volvo XC90 they had on the lot. The vehicle was waiting for me on Friday when I arrived from Philadelphia. Greg walked me through almost every part of the vehicle and answered all of my questions. I got a fair deal for my trade in and an awesome deal for the Volvo!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 

Great buying experience with Greg. Great selection of cars. Wouldnt hesitate buying another car here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018
 

Excellent overall experience, great communication, Greg was very knowledgeable about EV's, no presuure and a very fair price on the vehicle as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2018
 

The experience with manheim imports was exceptional. They're friendly but very professional. They make you feel comfortable through our the whole process. I will be glad to pass their good name along.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2018
 

I bought a beautiful car from Manheim Imports for which I had to drive from different state. The team was so helpful and patient with me answering all my questions and replying to my frequent emails and helped me with the online process and for the car registration.The car was as I saw it in the pictures with no hidden issues.I highly recommend Manheim Import to be your target dealer to buy a car from.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

The team at Manheim Imports are a joy to do business with. This was a rare experience of working with people that are genuine and professional. Also, this was the most comfortable and fun car buying experience I've ever had. They'll definitely be the first contact I use for any future car purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018
 

Worked with Greg through email. Was very communicative and prompt. Drove from Ohio and they had me in and out in less than 10 mins as well as a full tank of gas, which seems to be a rarity these days. Very satisfied buyer.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review