Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2018
 

Great car buying experience! Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful. I felt comfortable through the whole process. I highly recommend this dealership to others and I would absolutely purchase there again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Very good experience at Manheim imports...Very professional staff.Quick transactions and drove home within 2hrs.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2018
 

Ben’s professional manner and character was very well received. I enjoyed the experience. Thank you. I will definitely recommend Manheim Imports!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2018
 

Ben Burch at Manheim Imports is really great to deal with. I highly recommend Ben to anyone who is looking for a high quality vehicle.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

The guys at Manheim Imports are the best!!!Greg was awesome, he took his time explaining everything about the vehicle and all the paperwork involved, the transaction was smoothand easy, they were very patient, knowledgeable and professional. Greg took his time explaining all the features of my new car, he even paired my phone to make sure everything was working properly. I highly recommend Manheim Imports to anybody looking to buy a car with a hassle free experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

I am probably the most dedicated buyer Manheim Imports has ever met. LOL. I braved the snow storm and I drove from New York City to PA to Manheim Imports. I was probably the only person shopping for a car in the snow storm. They got the Q7 I wanted and I did some research on Yelp and they have stellar reviews so I decided to email them. Ben was my contact sales person and he was awesome throughout the whole process. To all Out-of-state buyers, you can trust Manheim Imports. They are not your typical shady dealers. They will treat you with respect. Ben, very happy with the Q7 and you owe me a trophy.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 11, 2018
 

I am probably the most dedicated buyer Manheim Imports has ever met. LOL. I braved the snow storm and I drove from New York City to PA to Manheim Imports. I was probably the only person shopping for a car in the snow storm. They got the Q7 I wanted and I did some research on Yelp and they have stellar reviews so I decided to email them. Ben was my contact sales person and he was awesome throughout the whole process. To all Out-of-state buyers, you can trust Manheim Imports. They are not your typical shady dealers. They will treat you with respect. Ben, very happy with the Q7 and you owe me a trophy.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2018
 

Just purchased our second vehicle from Manheim Imports, and they reinforced why we will continue to be repeat customers. Very helpful and no BS...just a great group to work with when purchasing a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2018
 

Had a great buying experience. Arrived a few minutes early to test drive a car and it was already to go waiting for me, heated up and running. Greg was very knowledgeable and not pushy. They were willing to work with me and because of this I bought a car. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review