Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018
 

Worked with Greg through email. Was very communicative and prompt. Drove from Ohio and they had me in and out in less than 10 mins as well as a full tank of gas, which seems to be a rarity these days. Very satisfied buyer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2018
 

12/2/2018 Update to our review.My last review ended with "we would purchase from this dealer again"' . We just did, a 2016 Audi A7 TDI. Since our first experience with them was positive, we asked them to find this car for us and they delivered. This is an absolutely beautiful car that my wife is completely happy to own. I am quite deliberate about my purchases, and these folks have earned my trust. To whom it may concern,My wife and I recently purchased an Audi 2015 Q7 TDI from Manheim Imports. A completely worthwhile experience. Salesman - Ben, who at first looks like he just came down out of the mountains, could step closer to his razor, once he started to speak about cars his knowledge and passion were immediately apparent. He was polite and professional in our interactions. Dealership - we test drove and decided to purchase the vehicle Saturday afternoon and by Tuesday evening they had the the vehicle detailed, new badge installed, new tires installed, all paperwork completed, filled out needing only our signature. There were no games, minimal time expended on this transaction. Vehicle - Audi Q7 TDI 2015 S-line beautiful. Price - fair - no gamesI would purchase from this dealer again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2018
 

Great buying experience, fair price and excellent service!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2018
 

Great buying experience. Very smooth transaction, emailed to set up a test drive, vehicle was ready to go when I got there and took the car out myself. Came back, worked out a reasonable monthly payment quickly and painlessly with Ken, a very pleasant and knowledgeable guy. Vehicle was in great condition, very clean and very fairly priced. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a quality used car to try this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2018
 

I received my slightly and gently used car yesterday. Beautifully detailed and filled with gas. Great place and wonderful staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Greg M. and Karl W. were great and took care of all of our concerns and sold us an amazing vehicle at a fair price! Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 

We purchased a 2014 Audi A7 from Manheim Imports recently. Manheim's sales department responded quickly to our online inquiry, the salesman we dealt with (Ken) was very knowledgeable and never pushed any aspect of this sale, and the finance department was able to secure a lower rate than our credit union could. We could not have had a better experience purchasing a vehicle, and will return to Manheim Imports when we purchase the next.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2018
 

It was a pleasure to deal with Ken he was a straight-forward honest man and that is very refreshing in today's time of people being selfish he made my experience at your dealership very positive and I will come back when I need to buy a car for my daughter

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review