Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2021

A lot of investors are confused and go into deep research, for a trusted and legit platform to trade and invest in. I was also looking for the best not until I read good reviews and recommendations about Mr John Dollerry, With his great skill of trading and mining made a good profit for so many in their trade account. I was amazed how happy many investors wrote good comments about her. I contacted amazing account manager John Dollerry and invested with him with believe, and trust just as the way he replied me. I earned a very good profit ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Everything about this purchase was exactly what I hoped for. Greg Martin was excellent to deal with from start to finish. Great communication, quick, professional, friendly service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Great service and the car was in perfect condition. Greg was great to work with. Would definitely use them again.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

The Sales Rep and his Mgr was caring and very understanding with respect to my car trade and buying situation. I will recommend this Dealership to other who are seeking to purchase a nice vehicle

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Just purchased a very clean Audi S3 from this dealership. The car is in immaculate condition, and the salesman Greg I worked with made the whole buying process very simple and fast. Great customer service from a great dealership. Worth the drive up from NC!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Great experience! I traveled to PA via train and they picked me up for the rest drive.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

My sales person, Greg Martin, made the buying process simple and enjoyable. I purchased from out of state. Greg communicated all information quickly and accurately. He did a live walk around of the car and arranged shipping and pick up of my trade in car.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Great sales man, thanks again Greg

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

We recently purchased a vehicle from Greg Martin. Greg made this out of State purchase very smooth, sending us a close-up walk around video of the car, answering all of our questions and just an overall great experience. I will definitely contact Greg for our next vehicle purchase and would highly recommend Greg Martin if you are in the market for a high quality vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Wes is a true professional. This was my first time buying from Manheim Imports and my experience with Wes was the best car buying experience I have ever had - bar none. The entire transaction, including my trade-in, was seamless. Why aren’t ALL dealerships like this?! There is no “Finance Team” to be handed off to. There is no visit to the “Sales Manager” to spring some mysterious undisclosed new cost. Instead, from the very first text message I sent while lying on my couch, to signing the contract and driving away with my DREAM CAR, my only interactions ...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Great experience from beginning to vehicle delivery. Ken was very responsive and provided a really pleasant buying experience. Very knowledgeable about a broad range of vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Excellent service. Quality cars. I would recommend Manheim Imports

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Very easy purchase and Ken was very knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I found the car with all of the features we wanted. I sent a text at 4:00 AM and immediately Ms. Quinn responded. Later that day I called and the owner (Luke) answered the phone. He promised me a call back and I thought here I go again. A half hour later Wesley called. He answered all of my questions. I put down a deposit. We caught a flight to Philadelphia and stayed in a hotel. The next day we took a train to Manheim. Wesley picked us up. After a test drive we found it was missing a couple of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

I had a very positive experience at Manheim Imports. I was in direct contact with a sales associate when I looked on the web sight. From there I set up a time to come in and look at the vehicle I was interested in buying. The car was sitting in front waiting for us to take it for a test drive. The sales associate gave me a good route for a test drive and let me take the car for a test drive. He had a car fax waiting for me and he was knowledgeable about the car.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Great buying experience!! Ken Boak was an excellent salesman and he stayed in touch with me every step of the way !! I purchased from Virginia and the buy only took 20 minutes once I arrived.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

This is the 4th car I have purchased from Manheim Imports. Super friendly, trustworthy & helpful sales team. Clear communication and I am very happy with the overall process quickness and ease. Zero "Gotcha" moments ever. Highly recommend! Pricing is competitive and great selection/quality. I can't say enough good things.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

My salesman was very informative and quick on response. They even delivered 2 cars to my home for me at no charge! Great place

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

I had the opportunity to work with Wesley Young, he is one of the best salesmen at this dealership! He was was quick, efficient, and made sure he had everything set and stone before I even arrived to the dealership. The process was super smooth and I enjoyed every moment at Manheim Imports. Being a 21 year old going for a car is sometimes difficult but Wesley gave me all of my options and did a great job at walking me through all the steps necessary. Thank You Wes!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

I recently purchased a car and traded in a car with Greg Martin at Manheim Imports. It was honestly the best and most seamless experience in over 25 years of buying and leashing cars. Highly recommend getting in touch with Greg if looking for a preowned car!!!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

By chance I found Mannheim Imports online they had the vehicle I was looking for. Called the dealer and spoke with Wesley Young. Immediately I was impressed with his direct communications. He sent me a walk around video with all noticeable scratches and damage. The car was used and very well taken care of from the pictures and video. I purchased a 2019 John Cooper Works Mini Knights Edition, virtually. Paperwork and documents processing was very simple with rapid turn around. While waiting for delivery, Wesley had the scratches identified in the video repaired, and sent new pictures. Communication was great ...

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

I bought a BMW M2 through Greg at Manheim Imports from out of state. Greg did a great job describing the car, sharing accurate information and providing video/pictures as I could not see the car in person. The car was shipped to me and upon arrival I received exactly what I expected. Greg made the process easy. I would definitely buy a car from him and Manheim Imports in the future.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Greg was very accommodating . Great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and I appreciated that he was not pushy. I would recommend him to anyone looking to get a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Greg Martin at Manheim Imports was exceptional to work with. We live hours away and he was able to send us videos of the car prior to purchase, answered all of our questions promptly, and made the buying experience incredibly easy. We would highly recommend Greg and Manheim Imports.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Greg was fantastic and easy to work with on picking up my BMW diesel wagon. Would highly recommend Manheim, and will be back for future purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Just closed 4 transactions with Ken and Luke on my wife and myself 2 outstanding vehicles and our perfect trades. My wife always wanted a Porsche Macan and now shes so so happy she can't stop talking about how much better it is than her Lexus NX Fsport. The Audi S7 that I bought for myself is a breathtaking drive unparalleled by any other car I've ever owned and I've owed many great cars over the years. The sales experience at Manheim imports was flawless and enjoyable, relaxing and friendly. I look forward to doing more business in the ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Manheim Imports is the real deal. They are a high end performance auto dealer and wholesaler. That is, they know a performance car and the kind of people that drive them. Less than a mile from the largest auto auction in the world, if you haven't been able to find the car of your dreams that not only fits your lifestyle, but also your pocketbook, then please check out Manheim Imports today. Tell them Clay sent you and ask for Wes! He'll get you all set up for the thrill of a lifetime.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Manheim Imports is the real deal. They are a high end performance auto dealer and wholesaler. That is, they know a performance car and the kind of people that drive them. Less than a mile from the largest auto auction in the world, if you haven't been able to find the car of your dreams that not only fits your lifestyle, but also your pocketbook, then please check out Manheim Imports today. Tell them Clay sent you and ask for Wes! He'll get you all set up for the thrill of a lifetime.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Manheim Imports is the real deal. They are a high end performance auto dealer and wholesaler. That is, they know a performance car and the kind of people that drive them. Less than a mile from the largest auto auction in the world, if you haven't been able to find the car of your dreams that not only fits your lifestyle, but also your pocketbook, then please check out Manheim Imports today. Tell them Clay sent you and ask for Wes! He'll get you all set up for the thrill of a lifetime.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Normally I don't do reviews but I have to do it for my man Wesley for getting my the car of my dreams. Coming from 3 hours away he had all the paperwork ready and I was in & out within 30 minutes. I'm in the car business as well and Wesley was straight forward with everything he did, thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Greg was awesome to work with! The deal was exactly what we talked about over the phone and I was in and out with my new car in an hour! Great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Greg Martin at Manheim Imports was extremely helpful, responsive and provided great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Incredible experience. We all hate the wheel and deal of car buying, but Greg provided the best service I have experienced. Attentive, responsive and professional all the way through, Greg and Manheim do whatever they can to make sure your car buying experience is as painless and easy as it should be. I would/will absolutely buy from Greg and Manheim Imports again. Thank you for showing me how car buying should be!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

We saw a car online that my boyfriend was very interested in, but we honestly didn’t walk into Manheim Imports with the intention of buying a car that night. When we walked in Greg, a salesman, greeted us and proceeded to provide us with the easiest car buying experience we have ever had (and we have purchased a LOT of cars...9 in the last 3 years) From the test drive to signing on the bottom line everything went so smooth. Greg was outgoing and chatty and worked well past closing time to get our deal done. I can’t say ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

I came to the dealership to test drive a minivan. I was not ready to buy right that day. I wanted to see a few other vans at other dealerships. I told the salesman, Wes my intentions and he did not pressure me at all. He gave me a "walk out the door price" and I was on my way. On my way home, Wes found another van that had just came onto the lot. He sent me a text with pictures, a video walk-around, and a Carfax report. Even though I live an hour away, I returned ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Purchased a Used Audi A4 this weekend and couldn't be happier. If you are in the market for a used luxury car this is the place! No pressure, no run around, great pricing which beat all options I was able to find. Wes was my salesman and was great! He even took the time to help me get my subwoofer out of my trade-in! Everything was straight up and all questions were answered. All the vehicles are well vetted and financing was super easy and quick. No junk here. Highly recommend! Thanks Wes and thank you Manheim imports!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Mr. Young went above and beyond to help me with my car purchase. I was not pressured, and Mr. Young answered all of my questions, and took car of a few minor replacement requests. I will be coming back to Manhiem Imports for my next purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

If you're in the market for a luxury vehicle seriously consider Manheim Imports. You can tell they do their due diligence when purchasing cars to put on their lot as most carfax are clean and the cars themselves are serviced and well maintained. Ken in particular was a breeze to purchase from. Very laid-back and extremely knowledgeable. He's all around an exceptional guy that I'd love to do business with again. Give them a visit and see for yourself why they have such a tremendous rating especially for a used car dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Dealing with Wes was simple. No pressure, worked to get the deal done and it worked out for both parties. Personable ,knowledgeable, and caring was the vibe I got from him. Would highly recommend Now it's time to enjoy the ride !

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

The best pre-owned cars in Lancaster County are found here. The prices are fair and my salesman, Greg Martin, is a straight shooter who knows his cars and doesn't waste your time. If you are looking for a high quality import, you will find it at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Great experience. Ken was a great salesman and everything worked out to plan. Would buy there again. First used car I have bought in a long time and the car was in excellent shape.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I had a great experience buying a Jag type R from Ken at Manheim. It was almost too easy from answering my questions, making the purchase and having the shipping arranged and the car delivered to my doorstep. I highly recommend these guys.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Despite the majority of this transaction occurring across state lines, Wesley was incredibly helpful and accommodating. From making videos and taking pictures, to driving the car to a mechanic for a pre-purchase inspection...he even held off other potential buyers while we were interacting. We are very happy with our purchase and highly recommend Manheim and Wesley!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I am really happy with my purchase. I went car shopping at multiple places and Mannheim Imports had the best prices. I also enjoyed the laid back atmosphere. I didn’t feel pressured at all. Greg made the process really easy and even came in on his day off so I could complete the purchase. I would definitely recommend this place to other people.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Very easy buying process. We agreed on price for my trades and my purchase rather quickly. Greg was awesome to work with too! I’d buy from there again.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

“Great buying experience!” It's been 15+ years since we purchased a car. After searching for the perfect car with exactly what we want, we found it at Manheim Imports. Great team! Ask for Greg! No pressure sales and works hard for you during the whole car buying experience. I would highly recommend doing business with Manheim Imports!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

The car buying experience was great . Our salesman was very knowledgeable and not like a pushy salesman. Everyone was friendly, and we received a fair deal.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

My experience at Manheim Imports was GREAT. I seen the car I wanted online. I put in a request for it. And salesman Greg called me ASAP with information about the car. He took my information and within minutes I was approved. The whole process was seamlessly and very easy. I live in South Carolina and I drove 9 hours to pick up the car and take delivery of the car in Pennsylvania. Once I got there Greg met me at the door with the keys. I test drove it. Came back signed a few papers with financing and I was ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Our second purchase with Greg Martin in a year. This firm does business the right way. High quality vehicles priced properly.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Greg at Manheim Imports was very informative, accessible, upfront and honest. He promptly provided all information about the vehicle and made the purchase process and delivery easy and worry free.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

The staff at this Organization are serious professionals. Starting with the vehicle search to the journey home as the owner of the vehicle, the process was top notch. I dealt with Greg mostly but everyone there is extremely knowledgeable. Their customer service gets 5 stars also.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

They earned my trust. I didn’t need help finding the right car. I needed insights to understand which dollars go farthest for the things I most wanted in my car. This was the only shop that could help me identify true value without getting consumed with just selling me what’s on the lot. That’s why I would come back again and again.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Straightforward and transparent buying process, none of the nonsense that I have experienced at some other dealers. After sales follow up was great. Good selection of interesting vehicles. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Great customer service. I purchased a Lincoln Black Label. The car was exactly how described perfect. They even filled up the huge tank of gas without us even asking. Thank you Ken for your help. 5 STARS

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2021

Great car buying experience. The salesman git back to mr right away and answered all my questions. The negotiation process was fair and straightforward. A very good experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Great deal on my new car

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Bought a 2019 Mini Cooper Convertible from them in November 2020. Sale went flawlessly, no pressure. The owner (Luke) was great and addressed all concerns. Service staff was also wonderful. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

My experience with Manheim was great! Greg was especially helpful, he eased all of my concerns and made process seamless! After the inspection failed, covered the repairs to make it pass ! I would definitely do business with them again!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Easy Transaction. My sales rep Greg was easy to work with. Very professional operation.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

My first time buying a car without seeing it!! Everything went just well. Greg Martin did an excellent job taking care of my interest and satisfaction. I received my Audi RS5 exactly as he described it. Thanks Greg.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Recently purchased a vehicle for our company. The salesman Greg was great to work with he was very helpful and made the buying process very simple. We will definitely work with Manheim Imports again.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

I bought the car online, sight unseen. The process was very smooth and Gregg was friendly and efficient. The car arrived in perfect condition and I could not be happier. I would definitely recommend Mannheim imports.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Dealt with Wes while purchasing a vehicle. No pressure at all and even came in on his day off to finalize all the paperwork (which was really fast and simple by the way).

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

My wife and I drove a couple hours to see in person, for the first time, a car we reserved based on everything we learned from the internet, emails, text messages and phone calls. If you see a car they are selling online, you can TRUST that it is as described and priced fairly. In fact, the online pictures of the car we bought did not do it justice. It was 5x better in person! Ken got us through the paperwork in no time and was happy to answer any and all questions we had - what a great experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Everyone was super friendly and professional. This was my first dealership experience and I could not have been more pleased.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

The service and sales team here was very welcoming! I worked with Wes when i was shopping and buying my new car and he was very helpful and entertaining. He was also flexible with me living farther away changing my pick up time! When im in the market for another car this will be the first place I look!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Greg was patient with me and answered all of my questions. I didn’t feel pressured or hard core closed. I would recommend Greg and Manheim Imports to and perspective car buyer.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Outstanding Customer service. High quality vehicles. Highly recommend buying from them. Iam from Tampa Florida. I was looking for a 8ft bed tundra truck in Florida. The ones I found were way overpriced. Iam glad Manheim Imports advertised nationwide on Autotrader. I was able to find what I was looking for for a good price with low miles. Thanks alot to everyone especially GREG who had a fast response helping me out with videos of the truck.. I especially was concerned with frame rust and he took photos of the bottom of the truck for me. Also I noticed the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Great experience dealing with Greg on the purchase of my car. I live in MA so conducted much of the transaction remotely, although did visit in person to drive the car and complete paperwork. The car was very accurately represented, and Greg had even mentioned a couple of minor stone chips in our communications prior to my seeing the car that I had to have him point out to me when seeing it in person. Greg also coordinated transportation of the car to me and did an excellent job communicating status updates. I wouldn’t hesitate to work with Greg ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Excellent experience, I highly recommend Manheim Imports! The quality and price of their inventory is second to none! Ask for Greg! Greg is a great person who is super knowledgeable about every aspect of all their cars. Greg helped me tremendously and went out of his way to make sure I had a great experience and got the car I wanted. Thanks Greg!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Greg was very helpful and informative during our car purchasing experience. He was not pushy made our car purchase very easy and not stressful.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Ken at Manheim Imports was great to work with on my purchase! He was knowledgeable and patient throughout the process. On the day I picked up the car, I had to be in and out quick, he had everything ready to go when I arrived and the process went seamlessly. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Absolutely the most pain free buying experience of any automobile I have ever purchased. No hard sell , instant response on paperwork, excellent communication during the whole process and even though it was out of state it was very simple and the car was here in very timely fashion. I could not be happier with everything and they should give lessons to other dealerships especially those in California where it is much more cumbersome. Thank you thank you !

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Wanted to thank Ken B and the Team at Manheim Imports for a great transaction with my 2019 Shelby 350R! Everything went smooth, hand in hand with great communication and the vehicle was described properly. I bought it sight unseen and Ken presented the vehicle 100% accurate so no surprises from this wonderful place! Thank you again Ken B and Team at Manheim Imports!!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Very good deal. Pleasant to work with. As with all car sales though it took way too long to complete

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

My wife and I were absolutely thrilled and impressed by Ken and all the staff at Manheim. We will definitely be looking to buy from them in the future

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Absolutely an amazing Company. I live in Dallas and purchased the car online and from the moment we started talking Greg kept in communication with me, helping me and working with me thru the process. He helped me get the deposit in and was patient with me while I completed the paperwork. Once everything was done he coordinated the transportation of the car. I was already happy with his professionalism and the companies customer service but what set them apart was what came next. The car had a couple of things wrong that I found when driving it home that ...

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

I don’t leave many reviews, but I felt compelled to do so since I had an extraordinary experience. I was looking for a macan turbo and was talking to a few dealers. Nobody was as easy to communicate with and give me details. Very professional and very courteous. Not going to lie but I’m very picky when it comes to buying cars and I am hard to please. The macan turbo was better than advertised and in immaculate condition. Greg who helped me was very informative and always kept me updated. Financing was very easy and I was ...

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Excellent experience. Wesley & Tanya made the financing, trade, and purchase process seamless and efficient, which I much appreciated considering I was driving 4 hours to Mannheim and back. It was an all-around enjoyable, no-pressure experience.


Leave Us A Review